Trying to set up a Business Account

Hi, it’s been a while since I’ve posted on here!

I work for a company called Optimizer (www.optimizerhq.com) now – they have a range of IT online-based products primarily focused at the business end (www.swipehq.com Credit Card E-Commerce) and for Email Marketers (ListWise and MaxMail).

As a result, I’ve taken a great interest in how you can register and create a Sole Trader or a Company.

This domain is gverhaart.com now, I paid $18 NZD for it per year – and this will be my holding blog until I get a proper website hosted.

You can see my details on http://whois.domaintools.com/gverhaart.com – I have left it visible to show how you can register a domain and attach a wordpress site to it.

I have also registered the name Bright Sparks Computing Limited in the companies office – please search for it on companies.govt.nz!

About gverhaart

I am a Computer Repair Technician seeking IT work anywhere in New Zealand and Australia.
This entry was posted in Networking, Personal, Software and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment